~~Hello~Γειά~Salut~~

enbois et ennuage lavender love 12_05_2014

enbois et ennuage lavender love 12_05_2014 II

This is how my lavender chose to welcome me yesterday morning! With its brand new purple blossoms!! How proud am I!
I got so excited that I grabbed my camera and captured some of the beauty.
***
Η λεβάντα μου με καλημέρισε χτες με τα πρώτα της μωβ μπουμπούκια! Περήφανη κηπουρός, άρπαξε την φωτογραφική της και ιδού!

 

^^^^

And here is this week’s to-do list:
• Attend carpentry class: check!
• Learn a new crochet pattern: check!
• Attend cinema class and prepare our film: check!
• Make a pizza: check!
• Create the blog: double check!!
***
Και η του-ντου λίστα της εβδομάδας:
• Να πάω στο μάθημα της ξυλουργικής: τσεκ!
• Να μάθω ένα νέο πατρόν για βελονάκι: τσεκ!
• Να πάω στο μάθημα κινηματογράφου και να ετοιμάσω το ταινιάκι μας: τσεκ!
• Να φτιάξω πίτσα: τσεκ!
• Να φτιάξω το μπλόγκ: τσεκ τσεκ!

 

^^^^

Hope my blog will bloom and bloom like my adorable lavender! *Fingers Crossed*
HOORAY and HELLO!!
***
Ελπίζω το μπλογκ να “μωβίσει” όπως και αγαπημένη μου λεβάντα! Σταυρώνω δάχτυλα! Ζήτω! Χαίρετε!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

