Septembre

septembre_fataMorgana_11092015

Back to the city now and I am trying to get used to my routine. It’s been a really refreshing summer! Busy, intense and with a lot of new people and new situations for me. It really helped me get over my anxiety problems, my brain fog and all this mess I was dealing with through winter. It freed me a lot I must say. Such an amazing feeling and so much needed.. It was like a new me was born and started living with less fears. So a big smile to this year’s summer that is almost over..!

Now I am back to the city, back to my routine and some of my favourite, soul calming activities. The bad thing is that all these activities come along with all the sad memories of the winter and I am afraid of returning back to this dark place. But people keep telling me that it’s in my hands, so I’ll try to stick to this thought, stay energetic and positive, in order to embrace this autumn with new motivation and inspiration!
***
Πίσω στην πόλη λοιπόν και στην καθημερινότητά μου.. Ήταν ένα πολύ αναζωογονητικό καλοκαίρι φέτος! Έντονο, γεμάτο, με νέες γνωριμίες, νέους ανθρώπους και νέες εικόνες για μένα. Με βοήθησε πολύ να προσπεράσω σε μεγάλο βαθμό τα άγχη μου και όλη τη θολούρα του μυαλού μου που με φυλάκισε το χειμώνα. Με απελευθέρωσε λοιπόν. Τι υπέροχο συναίσθημα και πόσο πολύ το είχα ανάγκη..! Ένα μεγάλο χαμόγελο λοιπόν για το φετινό καλοκαίρι που σχεδόν τελείωσε πια..

Τώρα πίσω στην πόλη, στην καθημερινότητα και σε μερικές από τις πιο αγαπημένες μου, ψυχοθεραπευτικές δραστηριότητες! Το κακό είναι ότι όλες αυτές οι δραστηριότητες έρχονται πακέτο με όλες τις δυσάρεστες αναμνήσεις του χειμώνα και φοβάμαι πολύ μήπως «ξανακυλήσω» κι επιστρέψω σ’ αυτή την άσχημη σκοτεινή κατάσταση.. Όμως όπως μου λένε και οι φίλοι, είναι απολύτως στα χέρια μου όλο αυτό, επομένως θα πρέπει να σταθώ σε αυτή τη σκέψη και να μείνω δραστήρια, θετική και δυνατή, ώστε να υποδεχτώ το φθινόπωρο με περισσότερη έμπνευση και καλή διάθεση! Ε;

^^^

Happy September dear friends! I’ll try to keep up with you and update this blog and my other social media presence as soon as possible!
***
Καλό Σεπτέμβριο φίλοι μου! Θα προσπαθήσω να μπω σε έναν ρυθμό και να ενημερώσω όλη μου την ιντερνετική παρουσία, όσο το δυνατόν συντομότερα!

Bisous*

2 thoughts on “Septembre

Leave a Reply

