My holidays.

Aaahh.. My very first 2016 blog post! I hope you are fine while reading it! I hope you welcomed 2016 with the best way possible! For me it was fine. Some work, some knitting, a lot of treats, friend dates and of course some soul-searching dates again. Because, they didn’t actually stop. Ever.

Processed with VSCO

simple decorations *

Processed with VSCO

A simple and yummy avocado, chocolate mousse we made! Yum!

 

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

A break between knitting and fabric dyeing!

Processed with VSCO

nature’s poetry and human’s poetry

Processed with VSCO

Visiting my most favorite part of my city ❀

Processed with VSCO

Knitting!

Processed with VSCO

and knitting (with gingerbread cake!)

Processed with VSCO

and knitting

Processed with VSCO

and making some Christmas cards

Processed with VSCO

and couldn’t send them away afterwards!

Processed with VSCO

Christmas treats with my new Christmas mug!

Processed with VSCO

more Christmas treats and dates with friends

Processed with VSCO

a lovely place I found while dating with friends!

Processed with VSCO

Christmas trees!

Processed with VSCO

and more Christmas trees (..or bushes!)

Processed with VSCO

a cozy moment

Processed with VSCO

a weaving for a friend πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCO

and a package I received from a dear stranger!

Processed with VSCO

which contained all the beauty in the world!

 

I hope for love, inner peace, health and serenity during this new year! Breathe and be inspired and motivated, friends!

Bisous ***

Leave a Reply

