Motivated by simplicity and nature

 

…and the need to always create a warm and cozy ambience everywhere I am. πŸ™‚ Processed with VSCO

I really love being in a warm, welcome and super cozy nest. And I love simplicity, it makes me feel free, cozy and so happy! And I also believe that nature is the master of simplicity and beauty. The textures, the colors, the shapes, the lines.. All so elegant, peaceful, magical!

These things inspire me and everything I do. They keep me motivated. And I appreciate that!

Last week my hands drove me to a new craft and new ideas and I decided to make them happen, because… this is how it goes! You have to let it unfold! Right? πŸ™‚ There β€˜ve been a few months since I started considering of opening a little shop of mine. I know it will be difficult at the beginning but I’ll make an effort. An honest effort. I know there are many rules, to-dos, how-tos etc. that I’ll have to cope with. But most times I probably won’t; I cannot.. All these have-tos usually ruin the freedom of creating. Well, many thoughts around this subject, it’s still an idea and I don’t know if I am going to make it happen soon enough. But I am thinking of it more, lately. The secret is to keep it simple and happy and soul soothing, keep it away from rules and do it because it makes me feel happy.

Processed with VSCO

We’ll see how it goes and if I take this big step, I ‘ll let you know! Thank you friends/friend! Happy rest of the week ***

2 thoughts on “Motivated by simplicity and nature

Leave a Reply

